Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
by Flag
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Tuesday, January 07
by Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Monday, March 09
by Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
by Flag
Easter (Catholic)
Monday, April 13
by Flag
Easter (Orthodox)
Monday, April 20
by Flag
Radunitsa
Tuesday, April 28
by Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
by Flag
Victory Day
Friday, May 08
by Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
by Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Dziady
Monday, November 02
by Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
by Flag